messages
"Thy word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path."   Psalm 119:105

 

 

Our Scripture Reading: Zechariah 14:17; 1 Peter 2:21
Speaker: Rev. Jeff Quinto, Rev. Susan Vergeront, Lon Foree and Peter Zielski
Date: 5/20/18

Mon, May 21, 2018 11:56 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 2 Corinthians 4: 6-7
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 5/13/18

Sat, May 19, 2018 6:46 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Psalm 51: 15-17
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 5/6/18

Fri, May 11, 2018 10:47 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Deuteronomy 11
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 4/22/18

Mon, April 23, 2018 5:27 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Romans 13: 6-7 
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 4/15/18

Mon, April 23, 2018 5:11 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 28: 1-7
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 4/1/18

Fri, April 13, 2018 4:06 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Luke 19: 35
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 3/25/18

Sat, March 31, 2018 7:56 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 6: 9-13
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 3/18/18

Mon, March 19, 2018 7:51 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Philippians 4: 10-13
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 3/11/18

 

Wed, March 14, 2018 10:43 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 6: 9-13
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 3/4/18

Fri, March 9, 2018 4:29 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 6: 9-13
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 2/25/18

Wed, February 28, 2018 12:35 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Luke 11: 1-4, 9-10
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 2/18/18

 

 

Wed, February 21, 2018 12:05 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Mark 10: 1-9
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 2/11/18

Tue, February 13, 2018 9:39 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Genesis 39: 1-12
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 2/4/18

Sat, February 10, 2018 1:01 AM