messages
"Thy word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path."   Psalm 119:105

 

 

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 6: 28-34
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date:5/8/16
Sun, May 8, 2016 7:39 PM
Our Scripture Reading: 1 Corinthians 11:27-32
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date:5/1/16
Sun, May 8, 2016 7:21 PM
Scripture: Romans 10: 9-10 Speaker: Confirmands for 2016
Date:4/24/16
Sun, April 24, 2016 7:55 PM
Scripture: John 10:14-16, 27-29 Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date:4/17/16
Sun, April 24, 2016 7:52 PM
Our Scripture Reading: Ezekiel 47: 1-12
Speaker: Elder Peter Zielski
Date:4/3/16
Sun, April 3, 2016 8:17 PM
Our Scripture Reading: Mark 16: 1-7
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date:3/27/16
Thu, March 31, 2016 2:11 PM
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date:3/24/16
Thu, March 31, 2016 2:07 PM
Our Scripture Reading: Mark 11: 1-10
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date:3/20/16
Sun, March 20, 2016 8:20 PM
Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 7: 24-29
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date:3/16/16
Sun, March 13, 2016 7:55 PM
Our Scripture Reading: Luke 16:19-31
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 3/06/16
Sun, March 13, 2016 7:43 PM
Our Scripture Reading: Luke 14:15-24
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 2/28/16
Fri, March 4, 2016 9:48 PM
Our Scripture Reading: Luke 8:4-15
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 2/21/16
Thu, February 25, 2016 4:49 AM
Our Scripture Reading: Luke 18:9-14
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 2/14/16
Fri, February 19, 2016 9:40 AM
Our Scripture Reading: Ephesians 3:16-21
Speaker: Kim Tews, Director of Outreach For World Hope
Date: 2/7/16
Mon, February 8, 2016 8:12 AM
Our Scripture Reading: James 1: 25-27
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 1/31/16
Mon, February 8, 2016 8:09 AM