messages
"Thy word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path."   Psalm 119:105

 

 

Our Scripture Reading: Malachi 3: 8b-10, Matthew 28: 18-20, James 1: 27
Speaker: Elder Lon Foree
Date: 8/23/15

Wed, August 26, 2015 4:57 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 1 Corinthians 12: 12-13, Galatians 3: 27-29
Speaker: Rev. Erica Liu
Date: 8/16/15

Wed, August 19, 2015 4:45 AM

Our Scripture Reading: 1 Thessalonians 5: 12-18
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 8/09/15

Thu, August 13, 2015 8:25 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 6: 22-23
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 8/02/15

Wed, August 5, 2015 4:44 PM

Our Scripture Reading

Psalm 105: 1-6

Speaker: Ezrah Schmeelk and the FPC youth
Date: 7/19/15

Tue, July 28, 2015 4:53 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Isaiah 58: 6-12      The Message
Speaker: Elder Rona Neri-Bergmann
Date: 7/12/15

Wed, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 1 Samuel 8:1-22
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 7/5/15

Tue, July 7, 2015 4:15 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Psalm 139: 16; Jeremiah 29: 11-13
Speaker: Dr. Tertius Venter - Missionary Surgeon on Mercy Ships
Date: 6/21/15

Wed, June 24, 2015 4:07 AM

Our Scripture Reading Philippians 4: 4-5, 8-9
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 6/14/15

Sun, June 14, 2015 10:48 PM

Our Scripture Reading Psalm 40: 1-5
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 6/7/15

Sun, June 14, 2015 12:21 AM

Our Scripture Reading Acts 2: 37-42; Romans 12: 1-2, 6-8
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 5/31/15

Sun, May 31, 2015 9:21 PM

Our Scripture Reading Ecclesiastes 9: 13-16
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date 5/24/15

Sun, May 31, 2015 9:11 PM
Tue, May 12, 2015 8:29 PM
Tue, May 12, 2015 8:02 PM
Tue, May 12, 2015 7:56 PM