messages
"Thy word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path."   Psalm 119:105

 

 

Our Scripture Reading: Proverbs 18:15; 9:9; 10:17; Romans 15:4
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 8/18/18

Sun, August 19, 2018 6:41 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 1 Samuel 17: 45-49
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 8/12/18

Fri, August 17, 2018 12:49 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Romans 5: 1-5
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 8/05/18

Sun, August 5, 2018 7:05 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 7: 7-11
Speaker: Rona Neri-Bergmann
Date: 7/29/18

Sun, July 29, 2018 7:12 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 2 Timothy 1: 1-3
Speaker: Bill Jordan, Seminary Intern
Date: 7/22/18

Sun, July 29, 2018 5:26 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Exodus 14: 10-16; 21-22
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 7/15/18

Sun, July 15, 2018 8:14 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Psalm 139: 13-16; 1 Corinthians 12: 27-31
Speaker: Elder Lon Foree
Date: 7/8/18

Sun, July 8, 2018 7:26 PM

Our Scripture Reading: John 15: 1-5
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 7/1/18

Sat, July 7, 2018 6:55 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Psalm 19: 14
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 6/24/18

Sun, July 1, 2018 5:41 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Deuteronomy 6
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 6/17/18

Mon, June 18, 2018 5:00 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Luke 15: 8-10
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 6/10/18

Mon, June 18, 2018 4:53 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Haggai 1:3-6
Speaker: Ezrah Schmeelk, Director of Student Ministries
Date: 6/3/18

Mon, June 4, 2018 10:08 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Titus 3: 1-2
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 5/27/18

 

Fri, June 1, 2018 10:56 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Zechariah 14:17; 1 Peter 2:21
Speaker: Rev. Jeff Quinto, Rev. Susan Vergeront, Lon Foree and Peter Zielski
Date: 5/20/18

Mon, May 21, 2018 11:56 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 2 Corinthians 4: 6-7
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 5/13/18

Sat, May 19, 2018 6:46 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Psalm 51: 15-17
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 5/6/18

Fri, May 11, 2018 10:47 PM