messages
"Thy word is a lamp to my feet and a light for my path."   Psalm 119:105

 

 

Our Scripture Reading: John 13:34-35; Matthew 5:38-42Speaker: Rev. Ben EhretsDate: 10/14/18

 

Tue, October 16, 2018 12:34 PM

Our Scripture Reading: John 17: 20(b)-23 Speaker: Rev. Kirk MorledgeDate: 10/8/18

Mon, October 8, 2018 8:04 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Deuteronomy 8:3; Matthew 4:1-4; & 2 Timothy 3:16-17Speaker: Jeff QuintoDate: 9/30/18

Sun, October 7, 2018 12:37 AM

Our Scripture Reading: 2 Peter 3:15-18Speaker: Rev. Kirk MorledgeDate: 9/23/18

Mon, September 24, 2018 4:38 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 1 Corinthians 9: 20-23 Speaker: Rev. Kirk MorledgeDate: 9/16/18

Mon, September 24, 2018 4:36 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Romans 12:1-2
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 9/09/18

Mon, September 10, 2018 11:22 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Amos 7: 12-15
Speaker: Elder Peter Zielski
Date: 9/2/18

Thu, September 6, 2018 12:27 AM

Our Scripture Reading: John 9: 1-12
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 8/26/18

Sun, August 26, 2018 6:35 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Proverbs 18:15; 9:9; 10:17; Romans 15:4
Speaker: Rev. Ben Ehrets
Date: 8/18/18

Sun, August 19, 2018 6:41 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 1 Samuel 17: 45-49
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 8/12/18

Fri, August 17, 2018 12:49 AM

Our Scripture Reading: Romans 5: 1-5
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 8/05/18

Sun, August 5, 2018 7:05 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Matthew 7: 7-11
Speaker: Rona Neri-Bergmann
Date: 7/29/18

Sun, July 29, 2018 7:12 PM

Our Scripture Reading: 2 Timothy 1: 1-3
Speaker: Bill Jordan, Seminary Intern
Date: 7/22/18

Sun, July 29, 2018 5:26 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Exodus 14: 10-16; 21-22
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 7/15/18

Sun, July 15, 2018 8:14 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Psalm 139: 13-16; 1 Corinthians 12: 27-31
Speaker: Elder Lon Foree
Date: 7/8/18

Sun, July 8, 2018 7:26 PM

Our Scripture Reading: John 15: 1-5
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 7/1/18

Sat, July 7, 2018 6:55 PM

Our Scripture Reading: Psalm 19: 14
Speaker: Rev. Kirk Morledge
Date: 6/24/18

Sun, July 1, 2018 5:41 PM