"To each one He has given a gift, to be used for the good of all."   1 Cor 12:7 
Dan Lawrence, Youth Ministry Elder Bill Baker Pat Koranda, Clerk of Session bob
Dan Lawrence
Youth Ministry Elder
Bill Baker
Finance Elder
Pat Koranda
Clerk of Session
Bob Somermeyer
Building & Grounds Elder
werner Jack Von Rutenberg, Mission Elder Lolly Lawrence, Personnel Elder Allie Devine, Children's Ministry Elder
Werner Gade
Worship & Music Elder
Jack von Rutenberg
Mission Elder
Alice Honeywell
Personnel Elder

Allie Devine
Children's Ministry Elder

Brian Keller Kate Dietry dave Jamie Roberts, New Member Outreach Elder
Brian Keller
Adult Nurture and Spiritual Growth
Kate Dietry
Dave Quade
Jamie Roberts
New Member Outreach