"Bear one another's burdens, and so fulfill the law of Christ."   Galations 6:2

The congregation elects twelve Deacons (three new ones each year) to serve, witness, and show compassion, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ with those who are distressed or in need. Various Deacons focus on specific areas of ministry. 

Vicki Doty, Deacon Christa Schmeelk
Vicki Doty
Meal/Food Coordinator
Brenda Bunbury-Carlson
Stephen Ministry Liaison
Christa Schmeelk
Prayer After Worship Services
Children's Ministry Liaison

Mary Vande Voort
Meal/Food Coordinator

Todd Acker, Deacon Patti Hottmann-Rindy, Deacon kay
Laura Dortzbach

Todd Acker
Hammers with Halos

Patti Hottmann-Rindy
Sympathy/Caring Cards
Kay Anderson
Christmas Care Packages 
Prayer Shawl Ministry
Kathryn Binau, Deacon Moderator Rona Neri-Bergmann Trel Gimber

Kathryn Binau

Rona Neri-Bergmann
 Prayer List Coordinator
Student Ministries Liaison

Barbara Evans
Birth Recognition
Care Notes

Trel Gimber
Funderal Luncheons


Pastoral Contact: Pastor Ben Ehrets